Bourdon & Associés Lawfirm

 

Founded by William BOURDON, lawyer since 1980, Bourdon & Associés Lawfirm is staffed by seven lawyers from the Paris Bar. It is composed of 5 partners and 2 associates.

The firm provides its clients with a recognised expertise in handling technical and complex disputes. It advises them in order to anticipate contentious situations, to favour settlements or to define a contentious strategy.

Bourdon & Associés secures its clients’ interests with tailor-made services in negotiations and in drafting of all types of contracts according to their needs.

It assists and represents its clients before all French, European, supranational jurisdictions, but also foreign, when inter-bar agreements allow it. The firm also intervenes in matters of arbitration.

Privileged relationships developed with other law firms in many countries in Europe and worldwide allow Bourdon & Associés to offer legal expertise and adapted support for all transnational cases. In addition to English, which is fluently spoken by all members of the firm, Spanish is also practiced.

You want to meet us?

Our team of lawyers is available to meet you. Contact our office to make an appointment.

Comments are closed.

Présentation du Cabinet Bourdon & Associés

 

Fondé par William BOURDON, avocat depuis 1980, le Cabinet Bourdon & Associés, est composé de sept avocats inscrits au Barreau de Paris. Il compte 5 associés et 2 collaborateurs.

Le Cabinet met au service de ses clients une expertise reconnue dans le traitement des litiges techniques et complexes. Il conseille ses clients pour anticiper les situations conflictuelles, favoriser leur règlement amiable ou définir une stratégie contentieuse.

Il assiste et représente ses clients devant toutes les juridictions françaises, européennes, supranationales mais encore étrangères lorsque des accords inter-barreaux le permettent. Le Cabinet intervient également en matière d’arbitrage.

Le Cabinet Bourdon & Associés conseille et sécurise ses clients en fonction de leurs besoins dans la négociation et la rédaction de tous types de contrats.

Grace aux relations privilégiées développées avec d’autres cabinets d’avocats dans de très nombreux pays en Europe et dans le monde, le Cabinet offre une expertise juridique et un accompagnement adapté pour tous les dossiers transnationaux. En plus de l’anglais qui est couramment parlé par tous les membres du cabinet, l’espagnol est pratiqué.

Vous souhaitez nous rencontrer

Nos avocats sont à votre disposition.  Contactez notre secrétariat pour prendre rendez-vous.

Comments are closed.